Joining the level 4 Certificate in Finance, Accounting and Business (CFAB) apprenticeship will allow you to gain a recognised qualification with the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW), and build your experience in the profession.
The CFAB consists of six e-assessment exams that in turn also make up the Certificate stage of the ACA, Association of Chartered Accountants qualification. 
The modules are;

• accounting;
• assurance;
• business and finance;
• law;
• principles of tax;
• management information;
The exams will be staggered during your apprenticeship and Moore Stephens cover all first time costs as well as paid study and tuition leave.

At the end of the apprenticeship you would be CFAB qualified and if you choose to continue studying,  you could have the opportunity to progress onto the full ACA qualification where, having completed the CFAB, you would be exempt from the certificate level exams.