CFAB programme

Joining the Certificate in Finance, Accounting and Business (CFAB) programme will allow you to gain a recognised qualification with the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, and build your experience in the profession.
The CFAB consists of six e-assessment exams that in turn also make up the Certificate stage of the ACA Chartered qualification. 
The modules are;

• accounting;
• assurance;
• business and finance;
• law;
• principles of tax;
• management information;
The exams will be staggered across the two year training contract, during which Moore Stephens cover all first time costs for your CFAB (exams, materials and membership) and offer paid study and tuition leave.
If you choose to continue studying after the CFAB, you could have the opportunity to progress onto the ACA Chartered Accounting Qualification where, having completed the CFAB, you would be exempt from the Certificate level exams.